Member Museums

The Association of Nova Scotia Museums divides the province into four regions — Cape Breton, Central, Northeast and Southwest — for organizational purposes.

Please Note: Only member museums and organizations are listed. For a complete list of museums, please visit:


 Click on one of the regions listed below to jump to the listing:

 Cape Breton Region

Back to top

 Central Region

Back to top

 North East Region

Back to top

 South West Region

Back to top

 Outside of Nova Scotia